Lamb Of God: Sevens and More

Lamb Of God: Sevens and More
CD - 1998
3 Reviews | Write a review »
Production notes: Songs from the seven inches, compilations, and unreleased tracks. Available only through the now defunct All Songs written and performed by Lamb of God. Copyright © 1998 Produced by LAMB OF GOD


1. Bloodletting
2. Lies Of Autumn
3. Salivation
4. Suffering Bastard
5. Ballad Of Kansas City
6. Ruiner
7. Centipede
8. Evil Death Inc

Reviews for this Album

by METAL.GROVE November 23, 2011 - 08:01


by PUREAMERICANMETAL November 16, 2010 - 16:19

Where can i get this, ive looked everywhere? can you even get it?

by MYNAMEISCOLEB May 31, 2010 - 16:31

Awesome album, Evil Death, Inc. is one of the coolest instrumentals I have ever heard